Website Manager


 Larry Mack (Chairman)
Billy Huckabee (Vice Chairman)

Owens Goff (Secretary)
Mark Burt

Dan Cannon
Butch Chavis

David Diamond
Brian Duncan

 Tommy Howard
Marcia Seawright

Mike McMillan
Renee Padgett

 To contact any of the Commissions, please send all correspondence to :
Post Office Box 1819, Lexington South Carolina, 29071
Copyright © 2019 Lexington County Recreation & Aging Commission  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods